And the Emmy Goes to ... The Doctors!

The Doctors
won the Daytime Emmy for Outstanding Talk Show/Informative at the 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards, which were held on Sunday, June 27 in Las Vegas. Thank You Cam

Executive producers Jay McGraw and Andrew Scher react to winning the Award 

Congratulations to The Doctors production team: Jay McGraw, Carla Pennington, Dr.  Phil McGraw, Andrew Scher, Jeff Hudson, George Davilas, Rich de Michele, Kathy Gulinello, Sarah Rogers, Shannon Hunt, Veronica Torres, Lisa Williams, Joni Busby, Nicole Petreshock, Michelle Wendt, Joyce Coleman-Sampson, Lauree Dash, Paul Lutz, Jennifer Sherry, Stephanie Berk, Josie Viviano, Jeannine Denholm, Daniel Primer, Stacy Tobin, Del Bigtree, John Pattyson, Michael Weaver, and Andrea Masimitsu.

Check out The Doctors' winning moment!
Courtesy of Entertainment Tonight


Backstage Pass
Pediatrician Dr. Jim Sears chronicled The Doctors' Emmy-winning night on Twitter. Check out his exclusive videos!

@DrJimSears: I snuck this video of red carpet even though they said not to ;-)

@DrJimSears: In the limo, on the way to the Emmys!!!! Videos not uploading for some reason... Will try later!

@DrJimSears: On the red carpet! Craziness!

@DrJimSears: Dr Ordon on red carpet!

@DrJimSears: Just chatted w Alex Trebec! He's presenting our category & we're presenting his! Pretty cool!

@DrJimSears: Heading backstage! Getting ready to start the show! I think we present after the first commercial break!

@DrJimSears: Whoo-hoo!!! Backstage celebration!!!!!

@DrJimSears: Can u believe it?!?!? I look sooo surprised!!!!