Forums May 26, 2009 - Between the Sheets Female Ejaculation

Female Ejaculation

Subscribe to Female Ejaculation 38 posts, 23 voices

Icon_missing_medium LisaMaria 2 posts

Does Famale Ejaculation really exist or is it just urine? Can all women achieve this?

Dsc00253b_medium girlsaidwhat 13 posts

Ok, I’m not a doctor…

but I /am/ a squirter!

Yes, it does exist. It’s not a myth, or if it is, I’ve been “mything” all over my guy for years now. ::laughing!::  I’ve found that not all women seem capable of this, though, but I believe many women who don’t experience it could be trained to. Don’t give up!

Blowing_kisses_medium Shers_Passion 11 posts

Female Ejaculation does take place when the G-Spot of the women is triggered and she achieves G-Spot orgasm.  For each woman, it is different to the amount of fluid released during orgasm. Some feel a rush of fluid, some only feel more lubricated.  The ejaculate comes from the same place urine does but it is a colorless odorless fluid.  Think of it similar to the male ejaculate.  They cannot urinate and ejaculate at the same time, and neither can you.

Finding the G-spot is not that hard to do.  It takes relaxtion and concentration but all women can achieve this type of orgasm.

THT

SherryLynn

Img_0575_medium ImmaBMW 1 post

Yes, it does exist…I didn’t learn this until I was about 24 years old as this never happened to me while I was with my ex-fiance in my early 20s.  My husband and I will sometimes put a towel down to make for easier clean up.  I have found that the female ejaculation does not occur with/during clitoral stimulation but only when having an orgasm via the G-Spot.  I have actually watched it squirt out before and there is no way that it can be mistaken for urine…It is clear, not yellow tinted and urine has an unmistakable odor; female ejaculation does not have an odor.

Icon_missing_medium LisaMaria 2 posts

Hello,

thank you soooo much for your replys!

Pict1121_medium borderlinehardy 12 posts