Robin McGraw

Subscribe to Robin McGraw 9 posts, 5 voices

Icon_missing_medium danii87 4 posts

I love the Doctors but will have to stop watching if they keep having people on the show giving medical advice like they are actual physicians.  I’ve been searching the internet for the last hour trying to find out if she has a medical degree… or any degree for that matter.  I don’t think it’s a good idea for someone to be giving out medical advice if they are not qualified.  Without knowing any better someone may actually think she is a doctor and take her advice.. Not to say she doesn’t have good advice, maybe she does who knows either way her advice is not based on her medical training it’s based on her life experiences.  Should I go on the doctors and start giving medical advice I have the same amount of knowledge, except I have a college degree and I’m still not sure she does. 

Girlz_medium auntwinkie 2 posts

WHAT IS MENAPAUSE?

I’m assuming you are joking auntwinkie, but why even bother posting that nonsense on here?

Girlz_medium auntwinkie 2 posts

I KNOW IT HAPPENS TO WOMEN BUT WHAT ARE THE SYSTUMS ALL I KNOW IS HOT FLASHES

UM I know what it is even though I’m only 22 and don’t have to worry about this now.  But like I said in my post I’m not a doctor and I think people should get medical info from doctors not people like Robin Mcgraw who have no medial training… you should probably discuss this with a professional if you want good information and you have questions.  If you are really curious look it up online or something.  I really thought all women knew what it was, I’m really just suprised.

Desert_landscape_medium dcase 2 posts